LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold

LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold

Posted: Updated:

CBS Sports has decided to use a six-day option for its broadcast of Southeastern Conference football on Oct. 20 at 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT). The network will decide from South Carolina at Florida, Alabama at Tennessee or LSU at Texas A&M following this week's games.

ESPN will televise the two games not selected by CBS Sports for slots at noon ET (11 a.m. CT) and primetime (between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT).

The SEC Network will feature the Auburn at Vanderbilt game at 12:21 a.m. ET (11:21 a.m. CT).

The Georgia at Kentucky game and Middle Tennessee at Mississippi State games will be at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) on ESPN2, ESPNU or FSN. The selection of network will occur after this week's games.

Powered by WorldNow